[Regd.No.TN/CCN/467/2012-14 [R. Dis. No. 197/2009.

[Price: Rs. 2.40 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 15]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, APRIL 12, 2023 Panguni 29, Subakiruthu, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2054

Part VI—Section 3(a)

Notifications issued by cost recoverable institutions of State and Central Governments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

CONTENTS

	JUDICIAL NOTIFICATIONS				Pages		
Special Original Jurisdiction						22 - 26	

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

JUDICIAL NOTIFICATIONS

IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT MADRAS

(Special Original Jurisdiction)

Election Tribunal Under the Representation of People Act, 1951

(O.A.No. 166 of 2022)

in

(Election Petition No. 11 of 2016)

No. VI-3(a)/19/2023.

K. Balu No.D 65/8, Ea

No.D 65/8, Easwar Apartment, D Block, Anna Nagar East,

Chennai - 600 102.

No.077, Ulundurpet Assembly Constituency

Party: Pattali Makkalkatchi (P.M.K)

(Party Symbol: Mango) — Applicant/Petitioner

Versus

1. R. Kumaraguru

Edaikkal Gramam,

Thiruperiyar Post,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villpuram District.

(Party: A.I.A.D.M.K)

(Party Symbol: Two Leaves)

2. N. Chandrasekaran,

No.19/26, J. Anna Nagar,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: B.S.P.)

(Party Symbol: Elephant)

3. G.R. Vasanthavel

No.3, Rottu Street,

Elavathadi,

Modapalli Post.

Perperiyankuppam Via,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: D.M.K)

(Party Symbol: Raising Sun)

4. Vijaykant,

No. 10/12A, Kannammal Street,

Saligramam,

Chennai - 600 093.

(Party: D.M.D.K)

(Party Symbol: Nagara)

5. G. Ramalingam,

No.107-3/88A, Durgam Road,

Govinda Gounder Thottam,

Kallakurichi Town and Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Konku Makkal Desiya Katchi)

(Party Symbol: Hat)

6. M. Suriya Prakash,

No.3/151, Pudu Colony,

Anathur,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Naam Tamizhar Katchi)

(Party Symbol: Chappals)

7. S. Desingh

No.1/28, East Street,

Eruvelpattu Post,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Naam Tamizhar Katchi)

(Party Symbol: Two Candle)

8. S. Rajendran,

No. 21/22, Nadu Street,

A Kumaramangalam,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: I.J.K)

(Party Symbol: Scossors)

9. M. Venkatesan,

No.11, Samathuvapuram,

Thirunavalur Post,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Communist Party of India - Marxists Leninists)

(Symbol: Pot)

10. Agni Sri Ramachandran,

No. 16/18, Anna Street,

Mathiazhagan Nagar,

Saligramam,

Chennai - 600093.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Pen nib with 7 rays)

11. K. Arasan,

No. 252, Mini Tank Street,

New Colony,

Pandur Post,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Pucket)

12. T. Arigovindan,

No. 3/422, South Street,

U Cellur,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Fuunel)

13. E. Arumugam,

No. 5/754, South Street,

Kizhapalayam,

Adhanur,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Cup and Saucer)

14. D. Kumaraguru Mariamman Koil Street, Erundhai Post,

Ulundurpet Taluk, Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Electric Pole)

15. P. Shanmugam,

No. 515A, 2nd Street,

Natesan Nagar,

Ramapuram,

Chennai - 600 089.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Cash Box)

16. G. V. Saravanan,

No. 106, Perumal Koil Street,

Gramam @ Thirumundicharam,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Peas)

17. Dr. K. Padmarajan,

No. 3/3, 23A, Padmanivas,

Raman Nagar Post,

Mettur Dam,

Salem District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Helmet)

18. K. Bakkiyalakshmi,

No.6/7, Valluvar Mettu Street,

Gandhi Nagar,

Thiruvennainailur,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Sewing Machine)

19. P. Balu,

East Street,

AAththipakkam,

Periyakurukkai Post,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Ballon)

20. D. Manoharan,

No. 29, Visiyar Street Extention,

Thyagadurygam,

Kallakuruchi Taluk,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Gas Cylinder)

21. Rahamathullah Shariff,

No. No. 140, Chetty Street,

Pidagam,

Elavanasurkottai,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Bat)

22. K. Rajasekaran,

No. 126, South Street,

Pathur,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Diamond)

23. A. Vijayakanth,

Thenpathi Colony,

U Keeranur,

Ulundurpet Post,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Coconut)

24. S. Vijayakanth,

No. 5/63, AKunjaram

P.No. 5/59, P. Kunjaram Post,

Ulundurpet Taluk,

Villupuram District.

(Party: Independent)

(Symbol: Dish Antenna)

25) The Returning Officer

No.077, Ulundurpet Assembly Constituency

Villupuram District.

26) The District Collector cum District Election Officer,

No.077, Ulundurpet Assembly Constituency

Villupuram District

27) The Chief Electoral Officer,

Tamil Nadu State Secretariat,

Chennai-600 009.

28) The Chief Election Commissioner,

Election Commission of India

Nirvachansandan, Ashoka Road,

New Delhi 110 001—Respondents / Respondents

Notice of the Hearing in O.A.No. 166 of 2022 in Election Petition No. 11 of 2016

Whereas the petitioner above named has presented on 28.03.2022 in this court an Original Application under section 109 of the Representation of People Act, 1951 praying for the relief to withdraw the Election Petition No. 11 of 2016.

And whereas on 22.02.2023 the Hon'ble High Court has fixed the date of hearing on 28-4-2023

Therefore all concerned to take notice that hearing of O.A.No. 166 of 2022 will be held before this court at 10.30 A.M., or soon thereafter. This notice is issued as per the order of this Hon'ble Court dated 28.03.2022 and in compliance with section 109(2) of Representation of People Act, 1951.

Witness, the Hon'ble Chief Justice, aforesaid this the 28th day of March, 2022.

M/s. R.Sreerangan M.R.Jothimanian, M.R.Elavarasan

Advocates, No.156, Thambu Chetty Street, Chennai - 600 001 .

Counsel for Petitioner / Applicant (M.R. JOTHIMANIAN)